Deadpool Classic Omnibus Vol. 1 (Marvel Omnibus: Deadpool Classic)

It's a heaping helping of the Merc with a Mouth, chock-full of the craziness that helped form a cult following! Deadpool crosses Loki, joins the Frightful Four, rubs shoulders with Black Panther, and goes into space - but who'll throttle him first: his new roommates, his crazy ex Copycat, or his new sidekick Pool Boy? Deadpool takes on the mob, battles the Punisher, rejoins Weapon X, faces his nemesis T-Ray...and dies - twice! And as if four pretenders ushering in a Reign of the Deadpools isn't enough, who the heck is Agent X and what's his title-stealing deal? Is he Deadpool or ain't he? Taskmaster and Outlaw join the fun...and so should you! Guest-starring Thor, Siryn and Fight-Man! COLLECTING: DEADPOOL (1997) 34-69, BLACK PANTHER (1998) 23, AGENT X 1-15, FIGHT-MAN 1; MATERIAL FROM X-MEN UNLIMITED (1993) 28
Hardcover, 1299 pages
Published on January 19, 2016 by Marvel
ISBN-10: 0785196749
ISBN-13: 9780785196747
7 Book Reviews