Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders!

More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Now that Carlton's an official Creature Catcher with the Shady Plains police department, he's on the hunt for a new monster.

While taking a snack break with his buddy and faithful assistant Lulu, suddenly one of their tater tots comes alive! And that little robot tot dude leads them to whole underground world of evil potato creatures.

Holy bacon bits!

It's Carlton Crumple to the rescue, and he'll have to get to the root of the problem before everything becomes a mashed potato mess!

David Fremont bring even more rolling-on-the-floor humor and fast-food fun in the second installment in his bright and brilliant middle grade graphic novel series, which will especially appeal to fans of series like Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Hardcover, 136 pages
Published on February 2, 2021 by Pixel+Ink
ISBN-10: 1645950069
ISBN-13: 9781645950066
6 Book Reviews
  • quarantined
    quarantinedover 1 year55 stars
    This book is so cute!
    • Tomover 1 year
      This is a short story bot it is supper
      • eatfoodvn
        eatfoodvnover 1 year44 stars
        Well he was savior of that story and then doed a car looking-thing ,then he catches a bunny?I think.Then he goes overspeed ,and then the manager of a restaurant calls 👮‍♂️ 👮‍♂️, then he meets his friend i believe.and thats it
        • Elizabeth matheover 1 year
          So cool book I love it
          • menww
            menwwover 1 year55 stars
            And I love the funniness in the story it's so fun to get 2 hit down in read a book because great if you know what I mean and this comic might be the best that I've read it has its advantages that's why the mystery please follow me and I'll follow you back thank.
            • menww
              menwwover 1 year55 stars
              I love you humor in this story and I think it's great