The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, and its sequel, The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com

“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday

“[A] nail-biting must-read.”Seventeen.com

“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly

Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews

Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times

[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News
Kindle Edition, 100 pages
Published on August 13, 2013 by Delacorte Press
ISBN-10: 0385385412
ISBN-13: 9780385385411
6 Book Reviews
  • hiover 5 years
    omg
    • panda70
      panda70over 7 years
      people i need followers plz
      • tashaa9
        tashaa9almost 8 years55 stars
        this book is static amazing action adventure and not to mention the grievers I recommend this book if you are a person who likes to read thrilling page turning books
        • ok_just_talk
          ok_just_talkalmost 8 years55 stars
          looks kool
          • vanderloop
            vanderloopalmost 8 years
            I thought this book was pretty good
            • BRYANalmost 8 years
              give us more info I would like to know about this book