The Claidi Collection: Books I-III - Wolf Tower; Wolf Star; Wolf Queen

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 7 - 12n/an/an/an/a
The first three novels in Tanith Lee's popular Claidi Journals series are now available in this handsome hardcover three-in-one omnibus volume, which includes the complete texts of Wolf Tower, Wolf Star, and Wolf Queen. Fantasy fans can immerse themselves in Claidi's adventures as she unlocks the secrets of her past and finds the love of her life.
Hardcover, 704 pages
Published on June 2, 2003 by Dutton Childrens Books
ISBN-10: 0525472053
ISBN-13: 9780525472056
1 Book Review
  • booklover5
    booklover5over 7 years55 stars
    I love these books! It is about a girl named claidi ( don't want to spoil, but her real name is Cladissa. Another spoiler: she hates her real name!) she falls in love with a young man but finds out he is already married! 😠. Not fun. But then she falls in love with another guy and plan marriage, but gets kidnapped! No more spoilers. READ THE BOOKS!! But I love the claidi journals because it is very adventurous and fun!😄📕