Gone series Michael Grant Collection 6 Books Set (Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, BZRK)

Gone series by Michael Grant is a fictional series focused on fictional American town areas where its inhabitants developing supernatural powers.
4 Book Reviews
  • ireadallbooks
    ireadallbooks8 months55 stars
    these are really good books. i really like how the author has written in the perspective of different people but not in first person. also, i like how the book isn't in one person's perspective but changes between. story line terms, creative and indulging. it is very clear and funny at the same time serious. in conclusion, 10/10.
    • Gabrielabout 3 years
      This is one of the best books I have ever read
      • Personalmost 4 years
        this is a really really really good book series
        • mw10557
          mw10557over 6 years
          awsone the best