Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

Book 19 of 20 in the Babymouse Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades K - 5Q2.31630
Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE!

Wanted: Expert babysitter. Babymouse will finally have enough money to buy cool stuff! All she has to do is take care of a few kids. No problem! Who’s more responsible than Babymouse? She’s practically Mary Poppins! (Okay, maybe that’s going a little too far.) Will Babymouse be the ultimate sitter? Or will triplets mean triple trouble? Find out in Bad Babysitter—the nineteenth laugh-out-loud installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series. BONUS PAGE: Learn to draw a character!
Paperback, 96 pages
Published on April 14, 2015 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0307931625
ISBN-13: 9780307931627
9 Book Reviews
  • komal10
    komal10almost 6 years
    talks about how baby mouse takes responsibility of baby sitting and takes the kid to the park and the kid gets bullied and baby mouse saved the day once again
    • riri06
      riri06almost 6 years55 stars
      I really want to read the book! I know it will be awesome though because the way they draw the pictures and write the words you could read BABYMOUSE FOREVER!
      • kylie7899
        kylie7899about 6 years55 stars
        It describes how hard it is to babysit.It is very funny when the baby lady bug pukes on her.When she helped the baby owl to get friends.
        • darthmaul664
          darthmaul664over 6 years
          This is so funny
          • maddy10
            maddy10almost 7 years
            LOL!!!!!! This book is awesome
            • maddy10
              maddy10almost 7 years
              F.Y.I. I'm such a big fan of BabyMouse that I read every single book except BabyMouse Cupcake Tycoon.
              • franky10
                franky10almost 7 years
                babymouse is awesome and if you like babymouse and squish then you awesome :-)
                • franky
                  frankyalmost 7 years
                  i really like BabyMouse I think u should read it, it is funny and is amazing :)
                  • rachel029
                    rachel029about 7 years55 stars
                    I recomend this book because it tells if she is a good babysitter or not a good babysitter in the book!!!!!