A Series Of Unfortunate Events Lemony Snicket 13 Books Collection Pack Set (Includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, The Wide Window...etc)

Titles in This Set:- The Austere Academy, The Miserable Mill , The Wide Window , The Reptile Room, The Bad Beginning, The Ersatz Elevator, The Vile Village ,, The Hostile Hospital, The Carnivorous Carnival, The Slippery Slope, The Grim Grotto , The Penultimate Peril , The End
ISBN-10: 9124368075
ISBN-13: 9789124368074
4 Book Reviews
  • cici_of_the_sky
    cici_of_the_sky4 months55 starsFeatured
    I received this set for Christmas, and I'm so happy to have read the set! This book is based on both fiction and nonfiction information. For the fact that Count Olaf and Dr. Montgomery Mongomery are both real people, they aren't the only ones. So many others are! Sunny, Violet and Klaus Baudelaire escaped the clutches of Olaf, who was in various disguises. Lemony Snicket actually mentioned his sister In this amazing series, and also puts the meaning of words and his connections to his story. As Lemony always says in the series, the book is miserable, horrifying, and never has a good ending :)
    • sohpia
      sohpiaover 1 year55 stars
      love this book
      • pickle123678
        pickle123678over 3 years55 stars
        I chose to read these books because they are fun and interactive plus creative
        • ChocolateDogover 4 years
          These books are great! Violet, Klaus, and Sunny have to solve a huge mystery, and there is so much action and the whole thing is adventure!